Annual Assembly meeting of NICAT cluster

At the annual meeting held on December 24th, 2020, Cluster NiCAT summarized the results of this year and chose a new Board of Directors consisting of Miroljub Boskovic from Ingsoftware, Sasa Kocic from Proxima - medical technology, Aleksandar Milincic from RCMT IT Europe, Rade Nikolov from Photon Optronics, Marko Smiljanić from NIRI Intelligent Computing, Irina Petrovic from Prime Software, Milan Đorđević from Shindiri Studio, Zoran Popovic from Future Forward DOO Nis and Mladen Stojanovic from Atomia.

Despite the challenges this year, the NiCAT Cluster has successfully realized projects and planned activities, and in the next year with the new Board of Directors will continue to positively affect members and the environment and create a better place for life and work of people in the Nis.

Good luck and with a lot of health and success in the New Year from the NiCAT team!

in News
The role of innovation in product commercialization